ASÍ VA ESTE PAÍS… DIOS MIO !!

4 comentarios to “ASÍ VA ESTE PAÍS… DIOS MIO !!”

  1. gonna send this to my mom

  2. Wow! Your post has a bunch comments. How did you get so many readers to view your site I’m very jealous! I’m still getting to know all about posting information on the internet. I’m going to click on more articles on your website to get a better idea how to achieve success. Thanks for the assistance!

  3. Adriana Kopicko Says:

    I just wanted to let you know I just read this book! I remembered you recommending it and found it in the library this week. Thanks for a good recommendation; I greatly enjoyed it.

  4. Wynona Ingala Says:

    Captain Fantastic’s (Bengal) half brother, Dharma, is very proud.

Responder

